Contact Us

For further information, please contact us:

ACE Calistoga Jr.Sr.:

Supervisor – Brandon Keeton: bkeeton@napacoe.org (707) – 492-9021

ACE Harvest-River Middle School:

Senior Supervisor – Thanh Tran: ttran@napacoe.org (707) – 492-9018

ACE Redwood Middle School:

Supervisor – Sonia Ayala: sayala@napacoe.org (707) – 492-9019

ACE Silverado Middle School:

Supervisor – Christina Biasca: cbiasca@napacoe.org (707) -492-9020

ACE Athletics

Program Assistant – Devin Lamb: dlamb@napacoe.org (707) 253-3072

Napa County Office of Education

Program Assistant: Eduardo Rivera- Garnica : erivergarnica@napacoe.org  (707) – 253-3072

Program Manager: Casey Wedding: ccwedding@napacoe.org (707) – 253-6942